Alfred Hallika
Partner / CEO
+372 511 2445
alfred.hallika@greentan.ee  
                                                                     Nikolai Grigorjev
Partner / CAO
+372 5590 5801
nikolai.grigorjev@greentan.ee  
                                                            Ivar Paulson
Partner / CFO
+372 50 88 615
ivar.paulson@greentan.ee
                                                                   Teet Kukk
Partner / CTO
+372 526 7131
teet.kukk@greentan.ee
                                                                          Vitali Hainatski
Human Resources Officer
+372 5694 3225
vitali.hainatski@greentan.ee
                                                                                     Alvar Albert
Nordic Sales Manager
+372 523 4535
alvar.albert@greentan.ee
                                                                        Maksim Juhimenko
Worker Support Officer
+372 554 8095