Alfred Hallika
Partneri - Toimitusjohtaja
+372 511 2445
alfred.hallika@greentan.ee  

Nikolai Grigorjev
Partneri
+372 5590 5801
nikolai.grigorjev@greentan.ee  


Teet Kukk
Partneri
+372 526 7131
teet.kukk@greentan.ee


Ivar Paulson
Partneri
+372 50 88 615
ivar.paulson@greentan.ee


Vitali Hainatski
Rekrytointipäällikkö
+372 5694 3225
vitali.hainatski@greentan.ee


Alvar Albert
Myyntipäällikkö
(0) 400 281 609
alvar.albert@greentan.fi


Maksim Juhimenko
Työntekijöiden tukihenkilö
+372 554 8095