Alfred Hallika
Partner / CEO
+372 511 2445
alfred.hallika@greentan.ee  
                                                                     Nikolai Grigorjev
Partner
+372 5590 5801
nikolai.grigorjev@greentan.ee  
                                                            Ivar Paulson
Partner
+372 50 88 615
ivar.paulson@greentan.ee
                                                                                                                                            Kari Heikkinen
Sales Manager, Finland
+372 712 1208
kari.heikkinen@greentan.fi 

 Alvar Albert
Sales Manager
+372 523 4535
alvar.albert@greentan.ee

Yurii Verdysh
Human Resources Officer
+372 55 77 384
yurii.verdysh@greentan.ee
                                                                        Maksim Juhimenko
Worker Support Officer
+372 554 8095
maksim.yukhimenko@greentan.ee
Your SEO optimized title page contents