Alfred Hallika
Partneri - Toimitusjohtaja
+372 511 2445
alfred.hallika@greentan.ee  

Nikolai Grigorjev
Partneri
+372 5590 5801
nikolai.grigorjev@greentan.ee  


Ivar Paulson
Partneri
+372 50 88 615
ivar.paulson@greentan.ee


Kari Heikkinen
Myyntipäällikkö, Suomi
+358 44 511 0168
kari.heikkinen@greentan.fi 

Alvar Albert
Myyntipäällikkö
+358 400 281 609
alvar.albert@greentan.fi


Yurii Verdysh
Rekrytointipäällikkö
+372 55 77 384
yurii.verdysh@greentan.ee

Maksim Juhimenko
Työntekijöiden tukihenkilö
+372 554 8095
maksim.yukhimenko@greentan.ee


Your SEO optimized title page contents